Team

Joey Rutten
Verenigingsondersteuner | joey@negen.nl | 06-47949518



Ellen Thijssen

Verenigingsondersteuner | ellen@negen.nl | 06-55802277


Manon van Veghel
Verenigingsondersteuner | manon@negen.nl | 06-28391997

Ike Korevaar-Slob
Verenigingsondersteuner | ike@negen.nl | 06-28840820

Ken Diedering
Verenigingsondersteuner | ken@negen.nl | 06-34223087

Susan Houwen
Verenigingsondersteuner | susan@negen.nl | 06-22095837

Renée Cuenen
Verenigingsondersteuner | renee@negen.nl | 06-34039035

Youp Oosterbroek
Verenigingsondersteuner | youp@negen.nl | 06-52634020